For all queries and concerns regarding participation, joining the Action, or past or future activities, please contact:

Maciej Maryl, Chair of the Action
Jessie Labov, Vice-Chair of the Action
Piotr Wciślik, Grant Holder’s Scientific Representative

For sharing content and news on our website and other communication matters, please contact:

Sanita Reinsone, Science Communication Officer


By using this website you agree to our use of cookies. You can change settings regarding cookies at any time and also learn more about them. Click here
Don't show this message again